I don’t know if this is a bug or what, but whenever I do a database reset, delete posts, etc, BUT keep plugins and themes it always sets my admin user ID to a subscriber. Any reason for this? I am doing this on Laragon 8.61, so it is not a live site.
Thanks.
Mike Murphy