I am using dPlugins DevKit 1.2.2 and EVERYTIME I do a reset on my website, it deletes my user and I wind up having to completely delete and re-install wordpress.  Is there some reason for this?

Thanks.

Mike Murphy

One response to “dPlugins DevKit 1.2.2 always deletes my user!”

  1. devusrmk says:

    Once you do the reset it will only leave 1 account.
    The first account you created on the website as admin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.